Disclaimer

We take great care to ensure the information on the website is accurate. C S Group cannot guarantee its accuracy and we reserve the right to change the information on this website at any time without notice. The information contained on this website is for indication and reference only.


The existing website of C S Group makes no representations or warranty of any kind with respect to this website. Opinions expressed on the website are not statements of fact. Furthermore, neither we nor any other contributor to this website make any representations and warranty, condition, undertaking or terms either express or implied as to the condition, quality, performance, accuracy, suitability, fitness for purpose, completeness, or freedom from viruses of the content contained on this website or that such content will be accurate, up to date, uninterrupted or error free. C S Group will not compensate the losses related to transactions or commitments of any person in reliance upon the information contained in our website of any sales or purchases of property, leases etc.


The existing website of C S Group, in any case, because of any failure, error, omission, interruption, deletion, defect, delay in operation or delivery, computer viruses, computer failure, interception of transmission of information, software or hardware problem, which leads to any direct, indirect, loss of income or other damages, C S Group will not commit to any liability or compensation.


The Company reserves the right to modify the above disclaimers and notices without notifying the user or browse parties.

免責聲明

忠誠集團竭力確保此網站內所有刊載資訊的準確性,但我們不能保證其絕對的準確性。我們也保留更改網頁上資料的權利,而無須另行通知。此網站所刊載資訊只作參考之用途。


忠誠集團網站內的所有內容,忠誠集團將不作任何承諾及保證。而此網站所表達的任何意見,均不可當事實。忠誠集團及其他於此網站發表的人士均不可對網站的狀況,質素,表現,準確性,可行性,實行性,完整度或免受病毒入侵,或對內容的準確性,即時性,不受干擾或沒有錯誤的情況作任何證實及擔保。忠誠集團網站不會對任何人士因依賴本網站內之資訊而作任何物業買賣、租賃或其他相關交易之損失作出補償或承擔。


忠誠集團網站無論在任何情形下,對於因本網站之任何故障、誤差、遺漏、中斷、刪除、缺陷、操作或送遞延誤、電腦病毒、電腦故障、傳輸信息截取、軟件或硬件問題、網站被破壞或更改引發的損失或傷害,包括導致使用者任何直接、間接、利潤及收入損失或其他的損害,忠誠集團均不會作出賠償或對任何責任作出承擔。


本公司保留權利修改上述免責聲明及通告而不會另行通知使用者或瀏覽人士。