Corporate Profile

C S Group

C S Group was established in 1984 primarily as a valuation and surveying service provider. Today, through dedication and foresight, we have evolved into an integrated property consultancy group providing a full range of professional real estate services such as Valuation, Auction, Property Agency, Development and Planning Consultancy, Building Consultancy, Tenancy Management, Mortgage Referral and mainland property related services. Our team of qualified General Practice and Building surveyors, town planners, valuers, development consultants, estate agents, arbitrators and auctioneers are committed to serving your every real estate need.

As we enter into the 21st century where the land in Hong Kong continues to be a scarce and invaluable resource, investors demand more sophisticated and comprehensive real estate consultancy services. We are dedicated to continuously providing supreme services to maximize our valued clients' investment returns.

C S Auctioneers

C S Auctioneers has been prominent in the profession since 1990 and the number of properties we auctions each month increased from a couple of properties in early1990s to several hundreds nowadays. We enjoy an enviable reputation built upon the breadth of its experience and skills. We hold regular public auctions to maximize the chances of transactions for all types of property, including residential units, industrial units, shops, offices, sites, whole block buildings and even car plates as well. Well supported by individual landlords, mortgagees, solicitors, Trustees, Courts and government bodies, our auction service employs extensive marketing campaigns, resulting in high transaction volume.

C S Auctioneers Limited
License No. C-012527

C S Surveyors

With strong support from our group, C S Surveyors provides excellent property consultancy services to our clients worldwide. Founded in 1984, C S Surveyors is one of the leading local surveying firms in Hong Kong.

C S Surveyors is committed to provide a wide spectrum of professional consultancy services including Valuation for local, China and Macau properties, Business Valuation, Development and Planning Consultancy, Building Consultancy, Tenancy and Property Management, Corporate Asset Services and Agency to clients worldwide. Our clients include owners, developers, investors, tenants, banks, financial institutions, Courts, Government Departments and other professional bodies.

C S Property Agency

C S Property Agency has accumulated years of experience in the property market. Our professional property consultants are fully equipped with computer terminals and trained to specialize in the sale and leasing of luxurious & residential properties, shops, office premises, industrial units and development sites. Our service charge is as follows:

  • Sale & Purchase: 1% of the transacted price as commission
  • Leasing: 1/2 - 1 month rental as commission

Shanghai Golden East Property Management Company Ltd

Being members of the China Institute of Real Estate Appraisers & Agents (MCIREA) and Rotal Institute of Surveyors (RICS), our surveyors are dedicated to deliver China and Macau valuation and real estate consultancy services to our valuable clients. Our mainland valuation services are well recognized by mainland developers, immigration companies, banks, solicitors, accountants and individual owners.

By acquiring Shanghai Golden East Property Management Company Ltd. in 2004, C S further extended its services to provide integrated property management services and other real estate services in Shanghai and nearby areas.

集團簡介

忠誠集團

忠誠集團於1984年成立,初期業務以提供估價與測量服務為主。今天我們已發展成一全面的地產顧問集團,向客戶提供多元化及專業的地產相關服務,計有估價、物業拍賣、物業代理、發展顧問、建築顧問、租務管理、按揭轉介及中國房地產相關服務等。我們專業的產業測量師、城市規劃師、估值員、發展顧問、物業代理、仲裁師及拍賣師均竭誠為您服務,滿足您對房地產不同的需要。

踏入廿一世紀此新紀元,香港土地資源越見稀有及珍貴,投資者需要更全面及穩健的房地產相關諮詢服務。我們致力繼續向親愛的客戶提供卓越的服務,務使閣下的投資獲得最大回報。

忠誠拍賣行

忠誠拍賣行於1990年投入服務,由最初每月拍賣數個物業發展至今每月拍賣數百個物業,其中包括住宅、廠房、舖位、寫字樓、地皮、全幢物業以及車位。忠誠拍賣憑豐富的拍賣經驗及專業知識為客戶提供優質服務,廣受業主、銀行、財務公司、律師樓、信託人、法院及政府機構等支持。忠誠每週均舉辦拍賣會,藉此增加物業出售的機會。透過廣泛及全面宣傳,經我們拍賣之物業售出率相當高。

忠誠拍賣行有限公司
牌照號碼C-012527

忠誠測量行

忠誠測量行自1984年成立以來,發展迅速,今天為香港最具規模之本地測量行之一,為客戶提供卓越之物業估價及顧問服務,信譽優良,值得信賴。

本公司為環球客戶提供專業服務包括本地、澳門及國內物業估值、生意估價、項目策劃及發展顧問、建築顧問、租務及物業管理、企業資產管理以及物業代理等服務。我們的客戶包括銀行、財務機構、發展商、政府部門、法院、律師樓、會計師樓、投資者、業主、租客、及其他專業機構。

忠誠物業代理部

忠誠物業代理部累積多年物業市場經驗,擁有詳細物業資料庫,加上優良的專業代理人員悉力以赴,務求以最短時間及雙方滿意的條件下,達成協議,提供專業卓越的地產代理服務。

忠誠地產代理專營豪宅及中小型住宅、旺舖、寫字樓、工貿樓宇及地皮等買賣及租賃。服務至誠,以客為尊,代理收費如下:

  • 出售:售價之1%作佣金
  • 租賃:半個月至一個月租金作佣金

上海悅華物業管理有限公司

本公司之測量師擁有中國房地產估價師與房地產經紀人學會及英國皇家特許測量師資格,提供中國及澳門物業之全面評估及專業房地產服務予客戶。有關服務廣受移民公司、銀行、律師樓、會計師及業主信賴。

集團更於2004年入股上海悅華物業管理有限公司,以拓展大中華物業管理 及地產市場。

秉承專業誠信的服務態度,忠誠已成功為中房置業股份有限公司、東渡集團、廣暢集團、上海立信、香港上海匯豐銀行等知名發展商或金融機構在內地及海外提供專業服務,成績斐然。