Privacy Policy

Privacy Policy:

C S Group is committed to protecting your online privacy and to take various measures to protect the information you have provided to us. To help us protect your privacy, please keep your login name and password which you have used for registration on website of C S Group confidential.


C S Group may collect certain personal information with an aim to provide personalized excellent customer services, and promote/advertise our Group's related events and services to our distinguished customers. Some personal information will be collected during your registration of the services or products of the C S Group. We may also request you to provide personal information in other situations, such as when you participate in our Group's promotional events etc. We may refer the information collected to other members of the C S Group (including but not limited to C S Surveyors Limited; C S Auctioneers Limited; C S Asset Management Limited; Shanghai Chung Sen Manly Real Estate Appraisal Company Limited; Chung Sen Manly Property (Shanghai) Company Limited; Shanghai Golden East Property Management Company Limited; Guangzhou Representative Office); other sponsors; banks or financial institution intending to provide services to our customers.


You can notify us by e-mail or in writing at any time not to provide your personal information to other organizations. In addition, you have the right to review your personal information we collect, and to request correction of any inaccurate information.


Please read the statement of our Privacy Policy in order to understand what information we will collect and how we use them.


The use of information through registration :

  • Basic registration on website of C S Group requires you to provide your registration name, password, name, address, contact telephone numbers and e-mail address.
  • Members of C S Group will invite you to participate in our promotional offers. Participants may be requested to provide additional personal data in order to implement the promotional offers and events, or we send notices to advise all our winnersThe information you provide is stored in secure servers. You can specify an e-mail address to receive our notice on our latest offers. When you select personal settings, you can choose not to receive such notice.

Personal data privacy protection:

Please remember to select personal settings for each e-mail address for registration purposes. However, C S Group reserves the right to the provisions of the legislation or allowing the disclosure of personally identifiable information.


Personal Information Collection Statement:

Any person of personally identifiable information, such as name, contact telephone numbers, address, gender, age, occupation, identity card number, credit information, etc. will receive recognition and respect from C S Group and its members. C S Group is committed to complying with the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance and to protecting the privacy of online personal data.


C S Group may require the person while using this website, to make enquiries, subscription, application or use of the provision and management of the C S Group or its members, any information, services, products, programs or membership registration to provide personal information. We will use any online channel or any other technical operations to collect personal information.


All the collected and to-be-collected personal data from C S Group may be used for the following purposes:


  • Facilitating C S Group and its members to provide services and/or products, including but not limited to real estate agency, auction, valuation, miscellaneous auction, mortgage services, online commercial trading and other related services to customers.
  • C S Group will send e-mails from time to time to provide / supply of services; products, direct marketing and promotional information to customers. If the customer does not wish to receive this type of messages, he/she may notify the Data Protection Officer of C S Group in writing or by e-mail.
  • To collect the overall registered number of customers on our website of C S Group.
  • To abide by the HKSAR Government, other jurisdictions, legislation and statutory bodies of the command.


C S Group may provide the collected customer personal information to third parties, including other members of the C S Group (including but not limited to C S Surveyors Limited; C S Auctioneers Limited; C S Asset Management Limited; Shanghai Chung Sen Manly Real Estate Appraisal Company Limited; Chung Sen Manly Property (Shanghai) Company Limited; Shanghai Golden East Property Management Company Limited and Guangzhou Representative Office) ; associate of the Group companies; contractors; any support of the operation of this website agents, advertisers and other commercial partners having a duty of confidentiality with C S Group.


We will do our best to ensure that personal data collected from C S Group is properly stored in the storage system, and is accessed only by authorized employees, but in view of the opened and global nature of the Internet, C S Group may not be able to protect and keep the confidentiality of customer personal information due to intentional interference of the third-party. When customers view other Web pages through our Group website, their personal information will not be protected within the scope of data protection and privacy policies.

C S Group reserves the right to make changes to such a declaration at any time. A request for access to and correction of your personal information or privacy policy of our Group and any queries of the execution regarding our data protection and privacy policies, please contact our Data Protection Officer at below address:


C S Surveyors Limited
1/F, Kimley Commercial Building
No. 142-146 Queen's Road Central
Hong Kong


Last Update: June 2011

私隱政策

私隱權政策:

忠誠集團致力保障你的私隱,並採取多項措施,以保護你所提供的資料。為協助我們保障你個人的私隱,請將你使用忠誠集團網頁時設定的登記名稱和密碼保密。


忠誠集團收集若干個人資料,目的是提供個人化的優質客戶服務給我們尊貴的客戶及推廣和宣傳本集團有關各業務的項目和服務。部分個人資料是在你登記使用某些忠誠集團的服務或產品時收集得來。我們也可能在其他情況要求你提供個人資料,例如當你參加推廣活動時等。我們或會把收集得來的資料與忠誠集團的其他成員(包括但不限於忠誠測量行有限公司、忠誠拍賣行有限公司、忠誠資產管理有限公司、上海忠誠萬業房地產估價有限公司、忠誠萬業房產諮詢(上海)有限公司、上海悅華物業管理有限公司、及廣州所設之代表辦事處)、其他贊助商、有意為我們的客戶提供服務的銀行或財務機構一起使用。


你可以隨時以電郵或書面形式,通知我們不要把你的個人資料提供給其他機構使用。另外,你也有權隨時複查我們所收集你的個人資料,並要求更正任何有欠準確的資料。


請細閱我們的私隱政策細則,以便了解我們收集哪類資料,以及我們如何使用現有的資料。


登記資料的使用

  • 忠誠集團網站基本登記是要求你提供登記名稱和密碼、你的姓名、地址、聯絡電話號碼、電郵地址等。
  • 忠誠集團成員或會邀請你參與推廣優惠計劃,參與者可能要提供額外的個人資料,以便推行有關推廣優惠項目,或向得獎者發出通知。

個人資料私隱保障:

你所提供的資料儲存在安全的伺服器上。你可透過你指定的電郵地址接收我們發出的通知和有關本集團最新優惠。你在選定個人設定時,可選擇不接收此等通知。請記得為登記用途的電郵地址選定個人設定。然而,忠誠集團保留權利可在法例規定或容許時披露辨認個人身份的資料。


收集個人資料聲明:

任何人士對可識別個人身份之資料,如個人的姓名、聯絡電話號碼、地址、性別、年齡、職業、身份証號碼、信用資料等,均獲得忠誠集團名下成員之確認及尊重。本公司承諾遵守個人資料(私隱)條例,並致力保障網上個人資料之私隱。


忠誠集團可能要求瀏覽本網站之人士在使用本網站時,或通過本網站查詢、認購、申請或使用本集團或其成員所提供及管理之任何資料、服務、產品、計劃或會員登記時,提供個人資料。我們會使用網上任何其他各類形式或技術運作收集客戶個人資料。


所有忠誠集團已收集及將收集之個人資料,均可作以下用途:


  • 以便利本集團及其成員向客戶提供包括但不限於地產代理、拍賣、估價、雜項拍賣、按揭服務、網上商貿及其他相關服務及產品;
  • 忠誠集團會不時發送電郵提供 / 供應有關的服務 、 產品直銷及宣傳資料予客戶。如客戶不希望收到這類別的郵件,客戶只需以書面或以電郵形式通知本公司之資料保障主任;
  • 收集本公司網頁之登記客戶整體人數數據;
  • 為遵守香港特別行政區政府或其他司法管轄區的法例及監管要求或法定機構之命令。

忠誠集團可把所收集的客戶個人資料提供予第三者,包括忠誠集團的其他成員(包括但不限於忠誠測量行有限公司、忠誠拍賣行有限公司、忠誠資產管理有限公司、上海忠誠萬業房地產估價有限公司、忠誠萬業房產諮詢(上海)有限公司、上海悅華物業管理有限公司及廣州所設之代表辦事處)、本集團之聯營公司、承包商及任何支持本網站運作的代理商、廣告商及其他對本公司擁有保密責任之商業伙伴。


忠誠集團盡一切所能確保所收集的客戶個人資料被妥善地保存在儲存系統內,並只有獲授權的僱員方可查閱有關資料,但鑒於互聯網之公開及全球性質,本集團可能無法保護及保密客戶個人資料不受第三者的蓄意干擾。凡經由本集團網頁瀏覽他人運作的網站,客戶的個人資料,均不屬本集團的保障資料及私隱政策的保障範圍內。


本公司保留對此項聲明於任何時間作出修改之權利。如要求查閱及更正客戶個人資料,或對本公司的私隱政策及執行有任何查詢,可按下列地址與本集團的資料保障主任聯絡:


忠誠測量行有限公司
香港中環皇后大道中142-146號
金利商業大廈1樓


最後更新:二零一五年十二月